Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Episode #195: Not Necessarily New Music
0:00
-7:30

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Michael Perry's Voice Mail

Episode #195: Not Necessarily New Music

...K-Pop-era!
9
K-Pop poster in my daughter’s room. Don’t know who these fellers are, I know they dance and sing. Or did. I know some are doing their compulsory military service now. And I know now that she’s away studying opera, that poster makes me lonely for the littler her. But happy for the bigger her.

Howdy folks:

Welcome to Michael Perry’s Voice Mail, episode 195.…

This post is for paid subscribers

Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Michael Perry's Voice Mail
The audio version of Michael Perry's weekly "Roughneck Grace" newsletter. In addition to informal news and notes, Mike reaches into the SneezingCow.com archives and reads one of his "Roughneck Grace" columns aloud.