Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Episode #191: "Falling Together"
0:00
-12:51

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Michael Perry's Voice Mail

Episode #191: "Falling Together"

...punched him out.
7
Christmas 1967. I had just turned three and had me a vest, chubby cheeks, and a cowlick. That’s my brother John on the floor. The girl on my left is Eve, my foster sister. Last time I saw her she was a police officer, but that was probably 30 years ago. She is the first sibling I can recall. I wrote about those memories in Coop.

This post is for paid subscribers

Michael Perry's Voice Mail
Michael Perry's Voice Mail
The audio version of Michael Perry's weekly "Roughneck Grace" newsletter. In addition to informal news and notes, Mike reaches into the SneezingCow.com archives and reads one of his "Roughneck Grace" columns aloud.